Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I bought my probably fifth new VW with Linda. She is just the best salesperson around! Linda is very knowledgeable and there is never any pressure. She will take you from just looking to driving off the lot, feeling comfortable all the way and is there to help after you purchase a vehicle as well. I wouldn't buy a car at any other dealership or with any other salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great time with Jared he help a lot. I wasn't sure about buying a car from a big dealership but he made it very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen! Linda Radue was so kind and easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable in Volkswagens. Eddie in finance was quick with the paperwork and explained everything in detail. They even delivered the Tiguan to my house! Thank you for the first class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jared and Craig were a pleasure to work with. Jared listened to our needs and concerns and paired us with the perfect vehicle. Craig was very informative and explained all of the features to us so we left the dealership knowing how to utilize everything to its fullest. They both made us feel confident in our decision to purchase a Volkswagen and made the process enjoyable. We love our new Tiguan. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient with my family and I. Definitely would recommend working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jared did a great job helping us find a new vehicle for our growing family! We found a used VW Atlas for a very fair price. He was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Travis and Joe. Travis and Joe do a fantastic job for our customers and in turn, our store. They continually do an amazing job at informing our customers and most importantly, giving our customers a truly wonderful customer service experience on every visit. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude on choosing our store to buy from again and our entire team will work hard every day to provide your family with an experience that exceeds you expectations on every visit. We appreciate you Kathleen and the entire De La ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Very good experience here. Was able to snag a used Golf GTI, they did a great job detailing the car before I drove it off. John was very flexible and willing to help me with a couple specific circumstances that I'm not sure another dealership would be able to match.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

My son and I bought his first car at Burnsville VW and had a great experience. The car was fairly priced and very clean. Jared was our salesman and was very friendly and knowledgeable. The finance office was professional and quick.. Thanks for the help guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We worked with John Trombley and had a great experience. All the staff were so friendly and accommodating. This was my first time purchasing a VW vehicle and he walked us through some of the new features and abilities the car had. He also followed up with us and has left the communication open in case we have any other questions along the way. I would highly recommend Luther VW to anyone looking! Thanks so much!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review